The Team

Staff

Mark Mintzer

Mark Mintzer

CEO and Founder

mark@youthmp.org
(484) 595-9205 ext 201

Rich Pogue

Rich Pogue

Gritness Coach & Training Coordinator

rich@youthmp.org

Yasmine Carroll

Yasmine Carroll

Gritness Coach

yas@youthmp.org

Calvin Bromeo

Calvin Bromeo

Friend Fitness Site Staff

calvin@youthmp.org

Raushanna Thompson

Friend Fitness Site Director

Mastery Shoemaker
raushanna@youthmp.org
(484) 595-9205

Alex Penman

Alex Penman

Program Director & Gritness Coach

alex@youthmp.org

Tommy Belmont

Tommy Belmont

Gritness Coach

tommy@youthmp.org

Dan Baum

Dan Baum

Friend Fitness Site Staff

dan@youthmp.org

Jen Godfrey

Jen Godfrey

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

jen@youthmp.org
(484) 595-9205 ext 203

Sue Reynolds

Friend Fitness Site Director

Crossfit Inspire
sue@youthmp.org
(484)-595-9205

Board of Directors

Scott Dillman

President
Fitness Trainers, Inc.
United States Army, Major (ret)
Villanova University, MBA

Ingrid
Cantarella-Fox

Secretary
TV Guide Executive (ret)
Syracuse University,
Masters Studies

Jack Lord

Member
Bai Brands
VP of National Accounts-PA
Shippensburg University, BS
Business Administration

Basil Soutos

Member
Samos Advisors LLC
Founder/Principal Consultant
Millersville University,
BS Business Administration

Jennifer DiLella

Member
Physician’s Assistant (ret)
Long Island University,
Master of Public Health
Drexel University

Brian Forgue

Member
Esquire, MacElree Harvey, Ltd.
Dickinson School of Law, JD

Mark Mintzer

Member
Youth Mentoring Partnership,
CEO & Founder
Penn State University, BS
Physical Education

Robert Feeney

CPA Treasurer
Certified Public Accountant
Penn State University,
BS Finance

Olivia Houston

Member
Prevention Specialist,
Downingtown Area School District
Crisis Specialist, MLH
University of Pennsylvania, MS.Ed.

Craig Riddell

Member
Chief Business Officer,
Loan Logics
Wittenburg University,
BA Education

Danielle
Schoeninger

Member
J.D., Ed.D, Asst. Dir. of H.R.
Chester County Intermediate Unit
Widener University of Deleware
Law School, JD