Contact

CONTACT

Youth Mentoring Partnership

Office:

20 Liberty Blvd. Suite A-9
Malvern, Pennsylvania 19355

www.YouthMP.org

484-595-9204

 

 

YOUTH MENTORING PARTNERSHIP

Mark Mintzer—Executive Director  •  mark@youthmp.org

Karen Ahern— Administrative Lead • karen@youtmp.org

Margaret Reif —Accounting Lead • margaret@youthmp.org

FRIEND FITNESS PROGRAM

Alex Penman—Director, Friend Fitness Program  •  alex@youthmp.org  

Steve Fairorth—Program Coordinator, Upper Main Line •  steve@youthmp.org

Raushanna Thompson —Program Coordinator, West Philadelphia  •  raushanna@youthmp.org

 

Friend Fitness Workout Locations:

Upper Main Line

Conestoga High School, Weight Room

200 Irish Road

Berwyn, PA   19312

 

CrossFit Inspire

446 Lancaster Ave.

Malvern, PA 19355

 

Upper Main Line YMCA

1416 Berwyn-Paoli Road

Berwyn, PA   19312

 

West Philadelphia

The Mastery Charter School, Shoemaker Campus

5301 Media Street

Philadelphia, PA   19131