Staff

Youth Mentoring Partnership

Mark Mintzer - CEO  & Founder •  mark@youthmp.org

Margaret Reif - Administrator  •  margaret@youthmp.org

Karen Ahern - Administrator - karen@youthmp.org

Friend Fitness Program

Alex Penman - Friend Fitness Director  •  alex@youthmp.org

Steve Fairorth - Program Coordinator, Upper Main Line Community  •  steve@youthmp.org

Raushanna Thompson - Program Coordinator, West Philadelphia • raushanna@youthmp.org

Craig Pavillard - Mentor Training Coordinator,  Upper Main Line Community

Rich Crespo - Mentor Training Coordinator, West Philadelphia 

Doreen Cunningham - Site Director, Conestoga High School

Sue Reynolds - Site Director, Y at Great Valley

Steve Fairorth - Site Director, Upper Main Line Y 

GritnessPE program

Ambar Muhammad - Gritness Phys Ed Coach, West Philadelphia •  ambar@youthmp.org

Alexis Albert - Gritness Phys Ed Coach, West Philadelphia • alexis@youthmp.org

Rich Pogue - Gritness Phys Ed Coach, West Philadelphia • rich@youthmp.org

Nicole Rudnitsky - Gritness Phys Ed Coach, West Philadelphia • coley@youthmp.org

Chris Hallager - Gritness Phys Ed Coach, West Philadelphia • chris.H@youthmp.org